International Relations

On May 30, 2008, the Jizzakh State Pedagogical Institute named after A.Kadyri a workshop about the framework of the Uzbek-Indian relations was held. The lecture was given by Dr. Deval, Secretary of State for Political Affairs at the Embassy of India in Uzbekistan. Then Dr. Geothna Bakshi, Doctor of the Department of Indian Studies at the University of World Economy and Diplomacy, spoke about Indian-Uzbek cooperation.

The Jizzakh State Pedagogical Institute and its foreign partners are exchanging professors and teachers. Cooperation agreements on exchange of professors and students between the Ukrainian State Pedagogical University named after T.Shevchenko and Chernigov named after T. Shevchenko were also provided.

Close connections are established with the United Nuclear Research Institute (Dubna, Russia). At present, one of the staff members of our institute Kakhramon is operating on a contractual basis in Russia, Dubna. (as shown in the table)

There are no foreign students, trainees, postgraduates, doctoral students or professors who study at our institute. Information about various international foundations and organizations is collected and all faculties and departments are informed and provided with necessary documents.

Plekhanov Yevgeniy and Aganasyev Sergey visited the Jizzakh State Pedagogical Institute on July 7-14, 2008, based on the joint agreement on cooperation with United Nuclear Research Institute. The joint and planned activities were planned. At the Jizzakh State Pedagogical Institute, students of physics-astronomy have agreed to continue their master’s degree at the United Nuclear Research Institute. The purpose of these trips is to involve foreign professors and lecturers in the institute’s educational process, to improve relations with foreign countries and foundations, to work collaboratively in projects and programs, to sign agreements with international organizations on investment attraction.

As for professors, doctors, postgraduate students and students, it would be better for them to collect data on various grants to higher education institutions and to be sent to further their education. .

Ko'rishlar soni(971)

Международный

В рамках мероприятий Индийско-Узбекских отношений 30 мая 2008 года в Джизакском государственном педагогическом институте имени А.Кадыри был проведен научный семинар. На проведенном семинаре слушался доклад господина Девала секретаря по политическим вопросам посольства Индии в Узбекистане. После этого с докладом о сотруднических отношениях Индии и Узбекистана выступил Жеотсна Бакши доктор кафедры «Индийских наук» университета Мировой экономики и дипломатии.

Между Джизакским государственным педагогическим институтом и зарубежными коллегами налажен обмен профессорами-преподавателями, студентами. Составлены договора сотрудничества по обмену профессорами-преподавателями и студентами с государственными педагогическими университетами имени Т. Шевченко и П.Тичени Чернигов Украины.

Установлена связь с институтом объединенных ядерных исследований (Россия, город Дубна). На сегодняшний день сотрудник нашего института Кахрамон на основе договора ведет свою деятельность в институте объединенных ядерных исследований (Россия, город Дубна). (указано в таблице).

            В институте нет обучающихся зарубежных студентов, стажёров, аспирантов, докторантов и ведущих свою деятельность профессоров-преподавателей.

            Все факультеты и кафедры уведомляются собранными сведениями о различных международных фондах и организациях, обеспечиваются необходимыми документами.

            7-14 июля 2008 года на основании договора о совместном сотрудничестве Джизакский государственный педагогический институт посетили учёные института Объединенных Ядерных Исследований Плеханов Евгений и Афанасьев Сергей. Были запланированы ведущиеся дела и дела на будущее. Были согласованы вопросы продолжения магистратуры в институте Объединенных Ядерных Исследований студентов направления физика-астрономия Джизакского государственного педагогического института. Целью данной поездки является привлечение к процессу обучения института профессоров-преподавателей зарубежных учебных заведений и организаций, улучшение связей института с зарубежными государствами и фондами, ведение совместных дел по проектам, программам и составление договоров о сотрудничестве с международными организациями по привлечению зарубежных инвестиций в институт.

            Было бы прекрасно если накапливалась база сведений о различных грантах для профессоров-преподавателей, докторантов, аспирантов и студентов и отправлялась в высшие учебные заведения.

Ko'rishlar soni(710)