Constitution – the defender of our rights and benefits

On the 5th of December in 2017 the ceremony named “Constitution – the defender of our rights and benefits” which was dedicated to the 25th anniversary of the adoption of the Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan took place in the faculty of Foreign languages, in Jizzakh State Pedagogical Institute named after A.Kadiri. In this event the professors and students of the faculty of Foreign languages participated.

         The ceremony was officially opened by the dean of the faculty prof. A.Mamatov`s speech about the importance of the Constitution in the development of our country and our nation`s welfare as well as its role in behavior of the youth.

         After this the deputy dean in the field of moral and behavioral issues N.Karimov spoke about the fact that these developments and opportunities provided by our state is supporting us to progress. He added that these acts play a tremendous role in the proper upbringing of the youth who are the owners of our country`s future.

Another speaker Z.J.Pardayeva, the head teacher of the department of the methodology of teaching the Russian language and literature, talked about the achievements of our nation which were gained relying on the Constitution.

         The head teacher of the department of the methodology of teaching the English language and literature R.Norbekova emphasized that each article in our constitution certainly serves for the sake of human rights and benefits.

         Every speaker took part in the ceremony claimed that they are proud to live in such a country by saying hearty words about our constitution.

         Several role plays, poems, musical presentations were performed by the students. The ceremony was meaningful and interesting.

«Конституция – гарантия наших прав и интересов»

5 декабря 2017 года на факультете иностранных языков Джизакского государственного педагогического института было проведено мероприятие, посвященное к 25-летию принятия Конституции Республики Узбекистан на тему: «Конституция – гарантия наших прав и интересов». На этом мероприятии участвовали профессорско-преподавательский состав и студенты факультета.

Мероприятие открыл декан факультета А.Маматов, и в его вступительной речи говорилось о Конституции Республики Узбекистана важности развития нашей страны, благосостояния нашего народа, на пути процветания, его роли в воспитании образования нашей молодёжи.

Затем заместитель декана по вопросам духовного и просветительского дела Н.Каримов, продвинул значительную работу в сфере образования, создания условий, которые могли бы помочь молодёжи продвигаться вперед, и роль этой великой работы в формировании будущего нашей страны как личности.

На мероприятии З.Д.Пардаева заведующая кафедрой методики преподавания русского языка и литературы, она рассказала о достижениях узбекского народа в течение 25 лет основанной на нашей Конституции.

Также выступила заведующая кафедры методики преподавания английского языка и литературы Р.Норбекова, она в своей речи подчеркнула, что в течение этого времени каждая статья Конституции Республики Узбекистан будет служить правам и интересам человека.

На мероприятия были представлены сценки, поэтические и музыкальные выступления, подготовленные студентами. Мероприятие было интересным и значительным.